top of page

News & Events

Public·25 members

Summer 2022 Newsletter

The AGM was held on 22nd June & approved the following committee roles for 2022/23:

Matthew Young Chairperson Melanie Sinclair Vice-chair & race director Sharon Crombie Secretary Joy Koebel Treasurer Paul McCallum Membership secretary Anita Mackie Public relations Bert McCrorie Scottish Athletics liaison Hazel Anderson Welfare officer & social convenor Sylvia Mulholland Committee member

Sylvia Mulholland and Matthew Watson were also elected as our Team Captains

Our founder, Ron Cheyne, was named Club Ambassador

The new committee will be meeting soon. If any member has any issues or ideas that they would like considered by the committee please let one of the above persons know or email the club.


    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    bottom of page